Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Louie Devega

State Farm® Insurance Agent Louie Devega

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Genny Poole

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance companies can take you down a journey of either good or bad experiences. For the past 9-10 years I have valued his service, passion for helping people, and has been in my corner everytime. As mad as I get at State Farm , Louie makes sure he is your advocate and does what is right for his client every time. Thank you, Louie!"

David Martin

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with Louie for almost ten years and his level of customer service is through the roof. He is very responsive and caring. He will get you the best deal and spend a lot of time with you to walk you through everything and answer your questions. Highly recommend."

William Chestnut

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Insurance Rep, Cameron, was incredibly informative and explained everything in vivid detail. The process was easy, and I felt MY best interest was always the main concern despite any request or concern I voiced. Cheers."

Alex Glicer

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron has been nothing but helpful. I have been recommending my friends to talk with him."

Jacob Weldin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is amazing and Louie has done everything we've asked of him and more. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants great service and a new friend."

Sateesh Kumar

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"From Day 1, i have had a great experience working with Louie Devega's office. Very helpful. Patiently answered all my questions. Compared and explained the coverage options. I have had multiple requests for change when i bought a vehicle and Louie's office was prompt in making the changes."

Sandy Robertson

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, prompt and human :) Louie's high attention to detail and personal insight to our needs has been unmatched in my 20+ years as a State Farm customer. Unwavering follow-through (especially for always reminding me of 'reminders'); he does exactly what he says he's going to do. Louie, Katie, and the entire team are 100% reliable & soooo appreciated!!"

AJ Popo

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Louie and his staff have taken care of my insurance needs for over 7 years. Each time I request a change or coi its completed and sent over in very timely fashion. They are very courteous and always looking to help us lower insurance cost!!"

Erik Garcia

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Current auto/renters policy holder with Louie Devega. Very knowledgeable team that helped me get the best possible rates. Current life insurance policy holder. Louie made me aware that the younger you are, the better it is to have life Insurance at a preferred rate. I now have a peace of mind knowing my life is financially insured."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hamilton

Elizabeth Hamilton

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Louie Devega, our new State Farm agent! We've been happy State Farm customers for many of our 78 years, but had to find a new agent when we moved to Texas just before Thanksgiving 2018. Louie Devega was not only the nearest, but proved to be a top-notch agent! He walked the five minutes from his office to our home, drafted vehicle, renter, and health insurance policies, and returned to his office to print them. When he came back for our signatures, we were outside - struggling to remove rusted bolts from our old license plates. Louie reached for the screwdriver, got down on the dirty pavement, removed plates from both front and back, then installed our new plates. As State Farm's 1971 jingle says, "Like a good neighbor, State Farm (Louie) is there!" Thank you, Mr. Devega! We look forward to a great working relationship."

Tommy Oudavanh

February 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glad to back with StateFarm! Thank you Jessica for treating me like family and making sure I had all the correct coverages."

Ravindran Rajarathinam

February 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"Okay okay service"

Crystal Lemons

January 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Louie has been great to work with and was very understanding of my financial situation when it came to setting up my car insurance. He worked with me on pricing and provided discounts that were available. He makes it known that he cares for his customers."

Jennifer Shah

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Louie has been our agent since we moved to Texas in 2012. He has helped us through every milestone and change. He always has the best advice and is happy to help."

Becky Mireles

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with Louie Devega at state farm for 3 years now. We have home insurance and auto insurance with them. They are awesome. I was in an accident got rear ended by a teenager. Sadly the insurance that he has he is not listed as a driver. So we had to go through our insurance company to get my car fixed. Louie and his team made sure we got my car fixed. They are awesome. Becky Mireles"

Dewayne Carrington

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great meeting with my Louie today! And the new Location was easy to find"

Joshua Smith

June 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Louie has been incredibly helpful in setting up my new insurance plan. He clearly and concisely walked me through all of the details of my plan, and also helped give me advice on where to go from here as a young professional. Louie is always prompt and responsive to all questions!"

Laurie Leon

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"This man knows his stuff and his staff is really great too !!! Give them a call..."

Alex Garcia

April 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Louie and his staff are more than just an insurance agency. They are personable, objective and honest. We value Louie’s opinion and know he will treat us with respect and professionalism first."

J C

April 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Louie provides a great service. He and his staff are extremely helpful and very profesional. I have been with him for almost 3 years."

Bam Hall

April 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Louie has always been one step ahead of my insurance needs, looking out for me and my family. He and his entire staff are very responsive."
Profile photo of Antonio Aguillon

Antonio Aguillon

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Buena seguraza...saben atender y ayudar al cliente...recomendable....the agent Jessica Is a great worker..👌.i have twoo years whit this team and 0 problems..i love state farm!!..lol...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

guy nakamura

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Louie Devega and his team has always been exceptional very professional in A relaxed atmosphere.I live in Anna Tx. so it is a little bit of A ride for me to go see Louie at his office, But well worth the trip.I will continue to use Louie Devega for as long as he is an Insurance agent.He has taken well care of any and all of my insurance needs.No need to look for any other agent"

Marco Alvarez

February 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are prompt to help and increase saving! Very friendly and fast!"

Valen Mcdonald

January 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been using Louie for all our insuranse needs for many years. He also helped us with refinancing our home two years ago and we bought another house recently and he helped us finance it through Statefarm as well. He communicates well and is quick to respond when we reach out to him. He and the others with the Statefarm Mortgage dept made buying a house stress free. They were able to close on our current home loan very quickly. We have watched the company grow and they are always improving. My husband and I highly reccomend him."